Location and Accomodation   --   Participants   --   Program and Articles

Registration is free and covers some meals but scientists willing to attend the conference are kindly asked to send an email at corinne.touati@imag.fr by Friday 16th specifying if they will attend:

List of Participants

Alain Jean-Marie Alexandre Laugier Ana Busic Amar Azad Arnaud Legrand Assale Adje
Bruno Gaujal Corinne Touati Daniel Cordeiro Denis Trystram Derrick Kondo
Eitan Altman Evripidis Bampis Fanny Pascual Gaoning He Hisao Kameda
Jean-Yves Le Boudec Jerome Galtier Johanne Cohen Krzysztof Rzadca Laura Cottatellucci
Laurent Gourves Marc-Antoine Weisser Marc Lelarge Octave Boussaton Olivier Bournez
Olivier MarcÚ Pierre Coucheney Roberto Cominetti Samson Lasaulce
Stephane Le Roux Sylvain Sorin Tembine Hamidou Vijay Kamble Yezekael Hayel