SIS: Section INRIA de Spéléologie

Mise jour mai 1999

SIS addresses:

Web page:       http:/www.inria.fr/agos-sophia/sis/sis.html
en français:    http:/www.inria.fr/agos/sis-sophia/sis.fr.html
Email address:  agos-speleo@sophia.inria.fr

Our Addresses:

  • Johan.Montagnat@sophia.inria.fr
    Johan Montagnat
    Les Jonquilles 9 - Les Semboules - 06600 Antibes
    home: 4.93.95.06.56, office: 4.92.38.76.81
  • François.Gaspard@sophia.inria.fr
    François Gaspard
    Les Jonquilles 9 - Les Semboules - 06600 Antibes
    home: 4.93.95.06.56, office: 4.92.38.78.56
  • Sylvain Lazard
    Currently in Nancy, France
  • Diane.Lingrand@sophia.inria.fr
    Diane Lingrand
    Les Jonquilles 9 - Les Semboules - 06600 Antibes
    home: 4.93.95.06.56, office: 4.92.38.77.35
  • Eric.Madelaine@sophia.inria.fr
    Eric Madelaine
    10 ch. de Cambarnier Nord, 06650 Opio
    home: 4.93.42.15.42, office: 4.92.38.78.07
  • Xavier.Pennec@sophia.inria.fr
    Xavier Pennec
    Rés. Les Magnolias, 481, rte de Nice, 06600 Antibes
    home: 4.93.65.28.07, office: 4.92.38.76.64
  • Jean-Philippe.Thirion@sophia.inria.fr
    Jean-Philippe.Thirion
    737 Che. des Soullières, 06410 Biot
    home: 4.93 65 69 56, office: 4.92.38.88.14
  • Jean Yves Bigot, Barcelonette; home: 4.92.81.45.11, off: 4.92.81.01.16
  • bhotz@FOCUS-FR.com
    Bernard Hotz
    Immeuble "Les Heures Claires 1" Entree B, 2 rue des Coteaux, 06300 Nice
    home: 4.93.54.50.29, office: 4.92.38.88.10 (fréquence vocale: 2, puis demander 322)
  • Etienne Perchat
    Ecole des Mines - CEMEF
    home: 4.93.64.69.85, office: 4.93.95.74.58
  • pplanques@amadeus.net
    Philippe Planques, dit Pippa
    home: 4.93.63.28.11
  • Les "anciens":

  • Lucien.Nocera@sophia.inria.fr
  • Sara.Vidal@sophia.inria.fr
  • Henri.Michel@sophia.inria.fr (compte supprimé)
  • fevrier@res.enst.fr
    Arnaud Février
    home: 4.93.54.50.29
  • Olivier.Arsac@sophia.inria.fr
  • David.Djian@sophia.inria.fr
    David Djian